EP Chicago Agents of Change 2018 Annual Luncheon

June 15, 2018, 12:00am

EP Chicago's Signature Event

We cordially invite you to join us for our Chicago Agents of Change Annual Luncheon hosted by Education Pioneers Chicago Alumni Board. Celebrate the impact of our most EPic Chicago Alumni in Chicago and learn how EP Chicago's work drives impact for nearly 400,000 students.

We are thrilled to honor 10 EPic Alumni for their contributions to Chicago's education community. At the luncheon, we'll announce the 2018 EPic Chicago award winner from our 10 finalists.

We hope you are as excited as we are to celebrate our Agents of Change. We look forward to seeing you at the luncheon.

Individual tickets may be purchased for $150 each.

Please note: Our EPic Alumni reception (by invitation only) begins at 11:00 a.m. in Club Petterinos. General networking and check-in begins at 11:30 a.m.

The 2018 Chicago Agents of Change:

*The winner of the 2018 EPic Chicago Alumni Award will be announced at the Luncheon!

Adam Zmick ('13)

Co-Founder, Gardeneers

AJ Watson ('12)

National Director, Becoming a Man

Alexander Seeskin ('13)

Chief Strategy Officer, UChicago Urban Education Institute

Ashlie Tyler ('17)

Director of District Partnerships, SAGA Innovations

Erin Liedell ('17)

Business Manager, Illinois Governor's Office for Early Childhood Education

Etynre Osias ('15)

Innovation Lab Manager, City of Cincinnati

Kelly Dwyer ('07)

Founder, Impact Academy Consulting

Nancy Lee Chavez ('08)

Vice President, Strategy and Learning, OneGoal

Niketa Brar ('14)

Founder, Chicago United for Equity

William Collins ('14)

Managing Director of Partnerships, OneGoal


150 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60601