Recognizing Education’s EPic Change Makers

At our 2016 National Conference, Education Pioneers showcased the work of 10 EPic Alumni who are making a marked difference in improving equity and opportunity for historically underserved communities—low-income students and students of color, specifically.

We also recognized the winner of the Scott Morgan Award -- Eldrin L. Deas -- and our two runners-up, Anjelica Hardin Hall and William Jackson.

Read more about our EPic Alumni and their work in their individual profiles below.