Become a Partner

Learn More

Download the 2014 Partner brochure. 

If you are interested in partnering with Education Pioneers, please see below for the staff member you should contact in each region.

 

Western Region

Los Angeles, Bay Area, and Seattle
Celia Garcia Alvarado
(310) 728-0981(310) 728-0981
celia.alvarado@educationpioneers.org

Denver
Ryan Romaneski
(510) 853-1629(510) 853-1629   
ryan.romaneski@educationpioneers.org

 

Chicago & Midwest

Sara Guderyahn
(312) 448-1288(312) 448-1288
sara.guderyahn@educationpioneers.org 

 

Southern Region

DC Metro Area
Debbie Lister
(202) 809-4939(202) 809-4939
debbie.lister@educationpioneers.org

New Orleans
Michael Richard
(504) 512-0210(504) 512-0210
michael.richard@educationpioneers.org 

Tennessee
Maya Bugg
maya.bugg@educationpioneers.org (email preferred)

Texas
Randi Graham
(832) 917-8349(832) 917-8349
randi.graham@educationpioneers.org 

 

Eastern Region

New York Metro Area, New Jersey, and Connecticut
Tanya Ramos
(646) 369-2092(646) 369-2092
tanya.ramos@educationpioneers.org

Greater Boston Area
Sarah Welz
(617) 519-4693
sarah.welz@educationpioneers.org

 

National Partnerships

Ryan Romaneski
(510) 853-1629(510) 853-1629
ryan.romaneski@educationpioneers.org